Home » Staff

Staff

Publications Manager | Shannon Dorsey | 903.596.6369 | sdorsey@inmagtexas.com

Editor/Graphic Designer | Haley Holcomb | 903.596.6347 | haley@smalltownkidsmag.com

Associate Editor | Danny Mogle | 903.596.6278 | danny@inmagtexas.com

Sales Executives

Ashley Willis | 903.570.6466 | ashley@smalltownkidsmag.com

Dawn Rhodes | 903.596.6354 | drhodes@inmagtexas.com

Stephanie Derfus| 903.596.6210 | sderfus@inmagtexas.com

Haley McCain | 903.596.6173 | haley@inmagtexas.com